First lifestyle hotel
in Strasbourg

BOMA, THE NEW-GENERATION HOTEL

BOMA is a concept, a place to live that we have created within the heart of the hotel. In Africa, a boma is an enclosure surrounded with wooden fences to protect the inhabitants and their animals from wild beasts. It’s a friendly place to meet around the fire to eat, dance and exchange ideas together… We’ve redesigned the concept for you into a large area with the restaurant, bar and shop all together… What kind of atmosphere is there? Ethnic chic, with high stools, sofas, armchairs, designer chairs, redesigned pouffes and high and low tables, both large and small… All you need to do is get settled in!

ROOMS

103 rooms in a profoundly ethnic chic style, inspired by the graphic photographs of African fashion. BOMA takes care of your sleep with its top-of-the-range bedding: Simmons BOMAtelas specially created for the hotel, HEFEL duvet made of Tencel, an environmentally-friendly natural fibre, DODO plant-based memory foam pillow. Street side or courtyard side, with or without balcony, each BOMA room has its advantages. Shower or bath, on request everything is possible. Let yourself be surprised or contact us!

Look at the rooms

BISTRO

This is BOMA’s living environment, with the lobby in the midde and the lounge for hotel customers, and not only them! It’s also a place for non-residential customers, who love to come back to it… The BOMA is open to all from 7 am to midnight, and the atmosphere changes as the day unfolds, all to the tune of BOMA’s special musical playlist. Come for breakfast, work, lunch, a snack, for an appetizer, a dinner, an evening concert or live music – it feels really good to be here. Our Chef, Cedric Kallenbach and his team use only fresh produce for their “house” dishes and Thierry Schwartz, the Michelin-starred chef, has prepared a fine selection of natural wines and chartreuses to accompany all your dishes – great and small. Taste them for the first time or rediscover them.

More

Meetings

What is the meeting room like? An area of 28m², with all-round windows overlooking one of the most attractive shopping streets, rue du 22 Novembre. Fully equipped, the meeting room will surprise you with its warm atmosphere, conducive to efficiency. Ideal for successul work. Possibility of meetings up to 20 people for all types of events.

Contact us, BOMA can adjust to your need.

Contact us

Shop

In the BOMA Shop we select produts from local, French or African crafts: with Gigi Clozeau jewelry, Made by Papa, Ikhaya Mossy, small leather goods, Alsatian Alsatrucs products, Le Chat Dans L’Armoire candles, soaps and L’Esperluète cosmetics… BOMA also has fun by offering board games or naughty games, pouches and vinyl bags by Anne Charlotte Goutal and makes you relive your best moments by giving you the opportunity to buy items from your room or the bistro: phones, lamps, Villeroy & Boch personalized mugs, groceries (BOMAdeleine, tart of the day, wine, jam, honey…). The BOMA Shop, a must to have fun or to please.

Contact us

Gym

Open without booking every day from 6.30 to 10 pm.
A private well-being bubble with top-of-the-range Technogym equipment: treadmill and exercise bike with individual screens, full range of bodybuilding apparatus, medicine balls and exercise mats.
For those who prefer a bigger gym with cardio-training and bodybuilding facilities or who want to join a class, we have a partnership with the KEEP COOL gym. Please ask the reception.

Find us

COMING BY CAR

  • BOMA carpark: €24/night, places are limited and available on request, so don’t forget to book.
  • The Kléber – Homme de Fer carpark: price negotiated for you: €18 for 24 hours (280 m – 3 min walk).
  • The Centre historique Petite France carpark: €12 for 24 hours (650 m – 9 min walk).
  • Parking & Ride system: more info on the CTS website

COMING ON FOOT FROM THE TRAIN STATION
It’s easy, take the “Maire Kuss” street in front of the train station and keep going straight (550m – 8 min walk).

COMING BY TRAM
Lines B and F – Stop at Alt Winmärik/Vieux marché aux Vins (180 m – 2 min walk).
Lines A, B, C, D and F – Stop at Place de l’Homme de Fer (260 m – 3 min walk).

BOMA

1er Hôtel lifestyle
à Strasbourg

BOMA, L’HÔTEL NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Le BOMA, c’est un concept, un lieu de vie que nous avons recréé au cœur de l’hôtel. En Afrique, une boma est une enceinte entourée de palissades qui protège les habitants et le cheptel des animaux sauvages. Espace convivial, on s’y retrouve autour du feu pour manger, danser, échanger… Nous l’avons réinventé pour vous avec un large espace mêlant restaurant, bar, shop… L’ambiance ? Ethnique chic, avec de hauts tabourets, des canapés, des fauteuils, des chaises design, des poufs réactualisés; des tables hautes et basses, grandes ou petites… Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous installer.

CHAMBRES

103 chambres à l’ambiance ethnique chic, inspirées notamment des photos graphiques de la mode africaine. BOMA prend soin de votre sommeil avec sa literie haut confort : BOMAtelas Simmons créé pour l’hôtel, couette HEFEL en Tencel, fibre naturelle et écologique, oreiller végétal DODO à mémoire de forme. Côté rue ou côté cour, avec ou sans balcon, chacune des chambres du BOMA à ses avantages. Douche ou baignoire, sur demande tout est possible. Laissez-vous surprendre ou contactez-nous !

Voir les chambres

BISTRO

C’est le lieu de vie du BOMA, avec le foyer en son centre, le salon des clients de l’hôtel, et pas seulement ! C’est également celui des clients extérieurs où ils adorent revenir… Ouvert à tous entre 7h et minuit, l’atmosphère évolue au rythme de la journée avec notamment une playlist musicale spéciale BOMA.
Pour un petit-déjeuner, travailler, déjeuner, snacker, pour un apéro, un dîner, une soirée concert ou musique live… on s’y sent vraiment bien. Notre Chef Cédric Kallenbach et son équipe cuisinent « maison » avec que des produits frais. Et pour accompagner vos petits et grands plats, le Chef étoilé Thierry Schwartz a sélectionné une belle carte de vins vivants et de chartreuses, à découvrir ou à redécouvrir.

En savoir plus

Réunions

La salle ? D’une superficie de 28m², totalement vitrée avec une vue plongeante sur l’une des plus belles rues commerçantes de Strasbourg, la rue du 22 Novembre. Totalement équipée la salle de réunion vous surprendra avec son ambiance chaleureuse et propice à l’efficacité. Idéale pour bien travailler. Possibilité de réunions jusqu’à 20 personnes pour tous types d’événements. Contactez-nous, le BOMA s’adapte.

Contactez-nous

Shop

Au BOMA Shop nous sélectionnons des produits issus de l’artisanat local, français ou africain : avec les bijoux Gigi Clozeau, Made by Papa, Ikhaya Mossy, la petite maroquinerie, les produits alsaciens Alsatrucs, les bougies Le Chat Dans L’Armoire, les savons et cosmétiques l’Esperluète… BOMA s’amuse aussi en proposant des jeux de société ou jeux coquins, des pochettes et sacs en vinyle Anne Charlotte Goutal et vous fait revivre vos meilleurs moments en vous donnant la possibilité d’acheter les produits de votre chambre ou du bistro : téléphones, lampes, mugs Villeroy & Boch personnalisés, épicerie (BOMAdeleine, tarte du jour, vin, confiture, miel…). La boutique du BOMA, incontournable pour se faire plaisir ou faire plaisir.

Contactez-nous

Fitness

Accès libre de 6h30 à 22h
Une bulle de dépaysement, privatisée, avec le top des équipements Technogym : tapis de course et vélo avec écrans individuels, appareil complet de musculation, ballons et tapis de sol.
Pour ceux qui préfèrent une grande salle de cardio et de musculation ou des cours collectifs, nous avons la solution : un partenariat avec la salle Keep Cool. Renseignez-vous à la réception.

Nous trouver

VENIR EN VOITURE

  • Parking du BOMA : 24€/nuitée, places limitées et sur demande, pensez à la réserver.
  • Parking Kléber – Homme de Fer : prix négocié pour vous 18€/24h (280 m – 3 min à pied).
  • Parking Centre historique Petite France: 12€/24h (650 m – 9 min à pied).
  • Parking + tram : plus d’infos sur le site de la CTS

VENIR À PIED DE LA GARE
C’est facile, prenez la rue piétone du Maire Kuss en face de la gare et c’est toujours tout droit (550 m – 8 min à pied).

VENIR EN TRAM
Lignes B et F – Arrêt Alt Winmärik/Vieux marché aux Vins (180 m – 2 min à pied).
Lignes A, B, C, D et F – Arrêt Place de l’Homme de Fer (260 m – 3 min à pied).

BOMA